ITD Alliance General Assembly – New date: Thursday, November 17, with a recap session for Australia, Oceania and East Asia on November 18

All institutional and individual members are kindly invited to the ITD Alliance General Assembly 2022 on Thursday, November 17, 2022  14.00-17.00 CEST, 8.00am-11am EDT, 9.00pm-12pm JST. To allow day-time participation for members from Australia, Oceania and east Asia, we will organise as well a shorter recap session on Friday, November 18, 2022, 4.00pm-5.30pm AEST, 3.00pm-4.30 pm JST.

The programme entails two parts:

1) The statuary General Assembly, including by-elections for the Leadership Board

2) A workshop on key messages of the ITD Alliance towards different actor groups in science policy, research and education.

We are looking forward to see you!